vauxhall pleasure gardens

"Vauxhaul Pleasure Gardens"
Viv Corringham – Voice
Stephen Flinn – Percussion
Miguel Frasconi – Glass
(Creative Sources Recordings)

"Flinn, Lytle, Maroney Trio – Anello"
Stephen Flinn
Michael Lytle
Denman Maroney
(Elewhale Music)

"Watt - Alter Egos"
Percussion - Stephen Flinn
Cello - Hannah Marshall
Trumpet - Ian Smith
(Creative Sources Recordings)

“Ink Room”
Steve Beresford
Stephen Flinn
Dave Tucker
(Creative Sources Recordings)

Claudio Milano
with Nik Turner
Nate Wooley
Mattias Gustafsson
(Lizard Records)

“Seconds Out”
The Cutmen
Stephen Flinn
Giles Leaman
(Soleilmoon Recordings)

“i cannot tell you where i am until i love you”
(Alrealon Musique)

"Architect of Adversity"
Stephen Flinn
(Creative Sources Recordings)

"Clone Escape"
Stephen Flinn /Kenji Siratori
(Hypermodern Records)
"Square Circle"
Stephen Flinn /Noah Phillips Duo
and trio with tim perkis
(pax recordings)

"FE3 Oakland "
Jim Ryan's Forward Energy Trio
(Edgetone Records)

"Left Sensory Bypass"
Temporal Exclusion
(Paradigms Recordings)
(pax recordings))
"Keep The Meter Running"
(nine winds records)
(Reify Recordings)
Flinn and Rothbaum
(experimental musical research)
"We Mean It"
(Nine Winds Records)

"Pagan Babies"
(Nine Winds Records)

"Resonance Forms"
Soundscape Pyramids
(Soundformation Music)

John Scampoli Project
(Radical House)